AG Informationskompetenz

Über uns

Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe

Leitung:
Angela Malz (UB Chemnitz - Leitung der AG)
E-Mail: angela.malz@bibliothek.tu-chemnitz.de
Telefon: +49 371 531-31781


Carolin Ahnert (UB Chemnitz)
E-Mail:carolin.ahnert@bibliothek.tu-chemnitz.de
Telefon: +49 371 531-31989


Karina Ebert (UB Freiberg)
E-Mail: Karina.Ebert@ub.tu-freiberg.de
Telefon: +49 3731 39-4360


Anika Geyer (Bibliothek der HTWK Leipzig)
E-Mail: anika.geyer@htwk-leipzig.de
Telefon: +49 341 3076-6591


Dagmar Hesse (UB Chemnitz)
E-Mail: dagmar.hesse@bibliothek.tu-chemnitz.de
Telefon: +49 371 531-31445


Kathleen Hoffmann (SLUB Dresden)
E-Mail:Kathleen.Hoffmann@slub-dresden.de
Telefon: +49 351 4677-374


Isabell Karbowski (Berufsakademie Glauchau)
E-Mail: karbo@ba-glauchau.de
Telefon: +49 3763 173288


Rebecca Krentz (Bibliothek der HTW Dresden)
E-Mail: rebecca.krentz@htw-dresden.de
Telefon: +49 351 462-3187


Katharina Malkawi (UB Leipzig)
E-Mail: malkawi@ub.uni-leipzig.de
Telefon: +49 341 97-37130


Jürgen Manthey (Bibliothek der Westsächsischen Hochschule Zwickau)
E-Mail: Juergen.Manthey@fh-zwickau.de
Telefon: +49 375 536-1269


Dr. Istvan-Tibor Nebel (UB Leipzig)
E-Mail: nebel@ub.uni-leipzig.de
Telefon: +49 341 97-14013


Nadja Röder (Hochschulbibliothek Mittweida)
E-Mail: nadja.roeder@hs-mittweida.de
Telefon: +49 3727 58-1415


Anke Rubel (Hochschulbibliothek Zittau/Görlitz)
E-Mail: a.rubel@hszg.de
Telefon: +49 3583 614301


Yvonne Schürer (Bibliothek der Hochschule für Graphik und Buchkunst)
E-Mail: schuerer@hgb-leipzig.de
Telefon: +49 341 2135-171